SCHEDULE OF TRAINING PROGRAMMES

 

Sl.No

Programme Code Programme Name Faculty*

Date

Days Sponsor** Group Photo
1 GBFNSFM01 Soft Skill Development in Financial Management VVR Wednesday, August 1, 2018
To
Friday, August 3, 2018

3

GOI
2 GBGMWBB01 Work-Life Balance VVR Wednesday, August 1, 2018
To
Friday, August 3, 2018

3 GOTN
3 GBITDIM02 Digital India and e-Kranti MSA Thursday, August 2, 2018
To
Friday, August 3, 2018

2

OBP
4 GBITLOM01 Introduction to Libre Office AST Monday, August 6, 2018
To
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

3 GOTN
5 GBLALMM01 Litigation Management AMJ Monday, August 6, 2018
To
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

3

GOTN
6 OTGMRCB03 Pre-Retirement Counselling VVR Monday, August 6, 2018
To
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

3 GOTN
7 GBGMBEM01 Behavioral Management & Emotional Intelligences VVR Monday, August 6, 2018
To
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

3

GOI
8 GBFNAAM01 Maintenance of Tally Accounts & Auditing for Centrally Sponsored Schemes VVR Wednesday, August 8, 2018
To
Friday, August 10, 2018

3 GOI
9 GBITEGM04 e-Governance and Cyber Security MSA Wednesday, August 8, 2018
To
Friday, August 10, 2018

3

GOTN
10 GBGMGSM02 Goods and Services Tax AMJ Wednesday, August 8, 2018
To
Friday, August 10, 2018

3 OBP
11 OTITNMM02 NETWORK MANAGEMENT THROUGH WINDOWS AST Monday, August 13, 2018
To
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

2

GOTN
12 OTGMHAM01 Heritage Awareness & Appreciation AMJ Friday, August 24, 2018
To
Saturday, August 25, 2018

2 GOTN
13 GBFNBFM02 Computerization in the Department of Financial & Accounts SPA Monday, August 27, 2018
To
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

3

GOTN
14 GBLAETM02 Ethics and Values in Governance VVR Monday, August 27, 2018
To
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

3 GOI
15 GBGBSSM01 Soft Skills AMJ Monday, August 27, 2018
To
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

3

GOI
16 GBLAETM03 Ethics in Governance VVR Wednesday, August 29, 2018
To
Friday, August 31, 2018

3 GOI
17 GBDMCHM01 Coastal Hazard Management ARS Wednesday, August 29, 2018
To
Friday, August 31, 2018

3

GOI
18 GBGMPSM01 Public Sector Management SPA Wednesday, August 29, 2018
To
Friday, August 31, 2018

3 GOI
   
FACULTY* SPONSOR**
MSA - DR. M.S.ANAND GOI    - Government of India
ARS  - DR.ARASUSUNDARAM GOTN - Government of Tamil Nadu
AMJ  - THIRU A. MOHAMED JAMALUDDIN OBP   - Organisation Based Programme
VVR  - DR. VANATHI VEMBAR
SA  -   THIRU S.ARASU
SR  -   THIRU S.RAJENDRAN
AST  - TMT A.SANTHI