Download Calendar for Training Programmes

SCHEDULE OF TRAINING PROGRAMMES

 

Sl.No

Programme Name Faculty*

Date

Days Sponsor** Group Photo
1 Implementation of Centralized e-Governance Software (UTIS) for the Officials of Commissioner of Municipal Administration MSA Thursday, June 1, 2017
To
Friday, June 2, 2017

2

CMA
2 Soft Skills AMJ Monday, June 5, 2017
To
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

3 GOTN
3 Applications of ICT MSA Monday, June 5, 2017
To
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

3

GOTN
4 MS-Word and MS-Excel for Office Applications AST Wednesday, June 7, 2017
To
Friday, June 9, 2017

3 GOTN
5 Right to Information Act 2005 VV Thursday, June 8, 2017
To
Friday, June 9, 2017

2

DOPT
6 MS-Excel for Database Applications MSA Monday, June 12, 2017
To
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

3 GOI
7 Implementation of Centralized e-Governance Software (UTIS) for the Officials of Commissioner of Municipal Administration AST Monday, June 12, 2017
To
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

2

CMA
8 Ethics in Governance AMJ Wednesday, June 14, 2017
To
Friday, June 16, 2017

3 GOI
9 Implementation of Centralized e-Governance Software (UTIS) for the Officials of Commissioner of Municipal Administration MSA Thursday, June 15, 2017
To
Friday, June 16, 2017

2

CMA
10 Right to Information Act 2005 VV Monday, June 19, 2017
To
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

2 DOPT
11 Disaster Management for Rural Development and Panchayat Raj ARS Monday, June 19, 2017
To
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

3

GOTN
12 Applications of ICT AST Wednesday, June 21, 2017
To
Friday, June 23, 2017

3 GOTN
13 Implementation of Centralized e-Governance Software (UTIS) for the Officials of Commissioner of Municipal Administration MSA Thursday, June 22, 2017
To
Friday, June 23, 2017

2

CMA
14 Comprehensive Course on Disaster Management for Engineers ARS Wednesday, June 28, 2017
To
Friday, June 30, 2017

3 GOI
15 MS-Excel for Office Applications AST Wednesday, June 28, 2017
To
Friday, June 30, 2017

3

GOTN
16 Public Sector Management VV Wednesday, June 28, 2017
To
Friday, June 30, 2017

3 GOTN
17 Right to Information Act 2005 VV Thursday, June 29, 2017
To
Friday, June 30, 2017

2

DOPT
18 Network Management thru Windows MSA Thursday, June 29, 2017
To
Friday, June 30, 2017

2 GOTN
   
FACULTY* SPONSOR**
DP    - THIRU D.PONNUSAMY GOI    - Government of India
VV    - THIRU V.VIDYASAGAR GOTN - Government of Tamil Nadu
MSA - THIRU M.S.ANAND OBP   - Organisation Based Programme
ARS  - DR.ARASUSUNDARAM
AMJ  - THIRU A. MOHAMED JAMALUDDIN
AST  - TMT A.SANTHI