Download Calendar for Training Programmes

SCHEDULE OF TRAINING PROGRAMMES  

Sl.No

Programme Name Faculty*

Date

Days Sponsor** Group Photo
1 Disciplinary Procedures AMJ Wednesday, November 1, 2017
To
Friday, November 3, 2017

3

GOTN
2 Pre-Retirement Counselling AMJ Wednesday, November 1, 2017
To
Friday, November 3, 2017

3 GOTN
3 Office Automation Using Liber Office MSA Wednesday, November 1, 2017
To
Friday, November 3, 2017

3

GOI
4 MS-Word and MS-Excel for Tamil Nadu Civil Supplies Corporation officials AST Thursday, November 2, 2017
To
Friday, November 3, 2017

2 OBP
5 MS-Word and MS-Excel for TNCSC officials MSA Monday, November 6, 2017
To
Tuesday, November 7, 2017

2

OBP
6 MS-Excel for Database Applications AST Monday, November 6, 2017
To
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

3 GOI
7 Applications of ICT MSA Wednesday, November 8, 2017
To
Friday, November 10, 2017

3

GOTN
8 Soft Skills AMJ Wednesday, November 8, 2017
To
Friday, November 10, 2017

3 GOI
9 MS-Word and MS- Excel for Office Applications AST Monday, November 13, 2017
To
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

3

GOTN
10 Right to Information Act, 2005 AMJ Wednesday, November 15, 2017
To
Friday, November 17, 2017

3 GOTN
11 MS-Word and MS-Excel for Tamil Nadu Civil Supplies Corporation officials AST Thursday, November 16, 2017
To
Friday, November 17, 2017

2

OBP
12 Business Ethics AMJ Monday, November 20, 2017
To
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

3 GOI
13 MS-Excel for Database Applications MSA Monday, November 20, 2017
To
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

3

GOI
14 E-Governance and Cyber Security MSA Wednesday, November 22, 2017
To
Friday, November 24, 2017

3 GOTN
15 MS Excel for Office Applications MSA Monday, November 27, 2017
To
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

3

GOTN
   
FACULTY* SPONSOR**
DP    - THIRU D.PONNUSAMY GOI    - Government of India
VV    - THIRU V.VIDYASAGAR GOTN - Government of Tamil Nadu
MSA - THIRU M.S.ANAND OBP   - Organisation Based Programme
ARS  - DR.ARASUSUNDARAM
AMJ  - THIRU A. MOHAMED JAMALUDDIN
AST  - TMT A.SANTHI